Grand Canyon Council - 2018 Cub Scout Summer Day Camp

2018 Cub Scout Summer Day Camp

REGISTRATION CLOSED
Event Details

      LOST PUEBLO SAFARI

                     2018

This 3-DAY Safari Exploration is packed with fun-filled activities!

     $75 PER SCOUT

for youth AGES 5-10


                                                

Sessions will fill up quickly so register SOON !
 
> Health Questionaire (BSA Med Form Parts A & B) needs to be completed for each person attending camp.
   Health Questionaires can be turned in on Adult Orientation Day or brought with you to camp.
 
> Each Rank will be in their own Group (Den). Please plan leadership accordingly.

> Ratio of Each Rank (except Tigers) attending camp is 4 youth:1 adult.

> Ratio of Tigers attending camp is 1 youth:1 adult.

> Den Chiefs need to have a letter from their Scoutmaster that they have held the position for 1 year.

> PLEASE NOTE:  Mandatory Adult Orientation on May 5, 2018 from 9:00am to 11:30am  at the Heard Scout Pueblo.

 

 

 

 

 


Amy Jo Haywood
Camping Program Assistant
amyjo.haywood@scouting.org
602.955.7747
Michael Chang
District Director
michael.chang@scouting.org
Donna Kutarnia
Cub Scout Summer Day Camp Director
fittofish@gmail.com
480-330-8810
Council Service Center - Phoenix
2969 N Greenfield Rd
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
Phone: 602-955-7747


Attachments
When & Where
Multiple sessions to choose from
Session 1
Heard Scout Pueblo
Thursday 05-31-2018 3:00 PM to
Saturday 06-02-2018 8:30 PM Past
More Information
Session 2
Heard Scout Pueblo
Monday 06-04-2018 3:00 PM to
Wednesday 06-06-2018 8:30 PM Past
More Information
Session 3
Heard Scout Pueblo
Thursday 06-07-2018 3:00 PM to
Saturday 06-09-2018 8:30 PM Past
More Information
Session 4
Heard Scout Pueblo
Monday 06-11-2018 3:00 PM to
Wednesday 06-13-2018 8:30 PM Past
More Information
Session 5
Heard Scout Pueblo
Thursday 06-14-2018 3:00 PM to
Saturday 06-16-2018 8:30 PM Past
More Information
Session 6
Heard Scout Pueblo
Monday 06-18-2018 3:00 PM to
Wednesday 06-20-2018 8:30 PM Past
More Information
Session 7
Heard Scout Pueblo
Thursday 06-21-2018 3:00 PM to
Saturday 06-23-2018 8:30 PM Past
More Information
Session 8
Heard Scout Pueblo
Monday 06-25-2018 3:00 PM to
Wednesday 06-27-2018 8:30 PM Past
More Information
Session 9
Heard Scout Pueblo
Thursday 06-28-2018 3:00 PM to
Saturday 06-30-2018 8:30 PM Past
More Information