Grand Canyon Council - 2017 R-C Cub Scout Resident Family Camp

Event Registration pt 1
How to start a new registration.
My Account - Part 1
My Account Basics
My Account - Part 2
Importing, Managing, and Using a Personal Roster
Parent Portal - Parents Guide
How parents can update registrations.

2017 R-C Cub Scout Resident Family Camp

Event Details

 

2017 R-C Cub Scout Resident Family Camp

              

GET READY FOR THE ADVENTURE OF A LIFETIME!

Dust off your hiking boots, and get set for a program filled with adventure, fellowship, great food and of course tons of fun!
Archery, Astronomy, BB Guns, Camping & Compass Skills, Fishing, Hiking, Horseback Riding and More!

R-C strives to be an inclusive camp for the entire family! While our program is developed for Cub Scouts and their parents to have a great time in scouting together, we do welcome grandparents and siblings, although we ask that the kiddos under 5 be left at home!

Summer Camp Information Summer Camp Sessions

Forms to Complete and Bring to Camp

         Please note that days of the week per session will vary. 

Weekend 1:       Fri, June 2 – Mon, June 5  
Weekend 2:       Thur, June 8 – Sun, June 11
Weekend 3:       Thur, June 15 – Sun, June 18
Weekend 4:       Thur, June 22 – Sun, June 25

Weekend 5:       Thur. June 29 - Sun. July 2
    

Check-in Time is 9:00am Day One.

Check-out Time is 9:00am Day Four.

   
   

 

Contact
When & Where
Session#1
R-C Scout Ranch
Friday 06-02-2017 9:00 AM MT to
Monday 06-05-2017 9:00 AM MT Past
More Information

Session#2
R-C Scout Ranch
Thursday 06-08-2017 9:00 AM MT to
Sunday 06-11-2017 9:00 AM MT Past
More Information

Session#3
R-C Scout Ranch
Thursday 06-15-2017 9:00 AM MT to
Sunday 06-18-2017 9:00 AM MT Past
More Information

Session#4
R-C Scout Ranch
Thursday 06-22-2017 9:00 AM MT to
Sunday 06-25-2017 9:00 AM MT Past
More Information

Session#5
R-C Scout Ranch
Thursday 06-29-2017 9:00 AM MT to
Sunday 07-02-2017 9:00 AM MT Past
More Information